spl - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (424 entries)

en: %s redirect url
zh_CN: 重定向网址 %s

en: --choose--
zh_CN: ——选择——

en: --default--
zh_CN: --默认--

en: .
zh_CN: 。

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 一分钟

en: 1.5 minutes
zh_CN: 1.5分钟

en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2分钟

en: 3 minutes
zh_CN: 3分钟

en: 30 seconds
zh_CN: 30秒

en: 4 minutes
zh_CN: 4分钟

en: <strong>Default redirect url:</strong> Where to redirect users by default; this is used if a role redirection url is left blank.
zh_CN: <强>默认重定向网址：在默认情况下，将用户重定向的；如果角色重定向网址是空白的话，这将被使用。

en: <strong>Default redirection by role:</strong> Redirect users based on their role.
zh_CN: 你的角色：<）>默认重定向重定向的用户有：基于他们的身份。

en: <strong>Default:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <强>默认：< /强>

en: A duplicate of this addon/plugin is already active.
zh_CN: 此插件的副本已经激活。

en: A password will be e-mailed to you.
zh_CN: 密码将通过电子邮件发送给你。

en: Access By IP
zh_CN: 通过IP访问

en: Add Countdown Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码添加倒计时

en: Addons
zh_CN: 插件

en: Adjust with the desired end date using the syntax
zh_CN: 用语法调整至所需的结束日期

en: Admin and Login rewrite
zh_CN: 管理和登录重写

en: Ajax URL
zh_CN: Ajax的网址

en: Allow redirect to
zh_CN: 允许重定向

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: App Name
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

en: App Secret
zh_CN: 应用程序秘密

en: Aternative ajax url: %s
zh_CN: 选择Ajax网址：%s

en: Auto close notices (seconds)
zh_CN: 自动关闭通知（秒）

en: Availability
zh_CN: 有效

en: Available links
zh_CN: 可用链接

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: Backend overlay
zh_CN: 后端叠加

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background (on form close)
zh_CN: 背景（形式关闭）

en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backgrounds (closed form)
zh_CN: 背景（关闭形式）

en: Bad Password
zh_CN: 错误的密码

en: Be aware that this will disable the custom login and the forced login modules.
zh_CN: 要注意，这将禁用自定义登录和强制登录模块。

en: Block Source Browsing
zh_CN: 块源浏览

en: Block wp-admin
zh_CN: 封闭wp管理员

en: Block wp-login.php
zh_CN: 封闭 wp-login.php

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体部分

en: Bottom Layer
zh_CN: 底层

en: Bottom Links
zh_CN: 底部链接

en: Button
zh_CN: 底部

en: Button Hover
zh_CN: 底部悬浮

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Button shortcode usage: In a section that renders shortcodes (page content), [slide_login_button label='Get In Now' description='Login to the site, a modal form will pop up' type='btn-inverse' size='btn-large' align='rhl-float-right' logout_label='Get Out Now' logout_description='Logout from the site' logout_type='btn-danger']
zh_CN: 按钮使用简码：一段使简码（网页内容），[ slide_login_button标签= '现在'描述= 'login的网站，一个模态窗体会弹出式= 'btn-inverse尺寸= 'btn-large”对齐= 'rhl-float-right”logout_label =滚现在logout_description = 'logout从网站logout_type = 'btn-danger ]

en: By default the ajax will clean the buffer when it is called.
zh_CN: Ajax将默认清理缓冲。

en: CSS Editor
zh_CN: 兼容式编辑器

en: Catch php warnings in ajax.
zh_CN: 在Ajax捕捉PHP警告。

en: Change wp-admin to
zh_CN: 改变WP管理员

en: Change wp-login.php to
zh_CN: 要改变wp-login.php

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh_CN: 检查您的电子邮件的确认链接。

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 检查框

en: Choose Off to always redirect to the url specified on this option tab.  If no url is specified this option is ignored.
zh_CN: 选择“关闭”始终重定向到这个选项选项卡上指定的网址。如果没有指定此选项，则忽略此选项。

en: Choose On to display a hint when the google authenticator field is focused or hovered.
zh_CN: 选择显示一个提示在谷歌认证区集中或悬浮。

en: Choose Yes to activate blocking access to wp-admin.  The IP Address you specify in the field below are the IP addresses that have access.
zh_CN: 选择“是“激活阻止访问wp-admin。您在下面的字段中指定的IP地址是有访问的IP地址。

en: Choose an animation for the Maintanance screen
zh_CN: 选择维护屏幕动画

en: Choose independently whether to show a background overlay in the frontend, backend or login page
zh_CN: 自主选择是否显示在前端进行背景叠加或者后台登录页面

en: Choose the default animation.
zh_CN: 选择默认动画。

en: Choose this option to use the Slide & Push Login
zh_CN: 选择此选项使用滑动和推动登录

en: Choose what forms should implement the Google reCAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 选择什么形式实行谷歌验证码。

en: Choose yes if the content of the email is to be sent as html.
zh_CN: 选择“是”如果电子邮件的内容将以HTM发送的L。

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Close Icon
zh_CN: 关闭图标

en: Code could not be verified.
zh_CN: 无法验证代码。

en: Code provided by the App
zh_CN: 由应用程序提供的编码

en: Code verified.
zh_CN: 密码验证。

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Cooling seconds
zh_CN: 冷却时间

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href='mailto:%s'>webmaster</a> !
zh_CN: 无法登记您请联系< a href =“mailto：%s”>站长</a>！

en: Count down
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Countdown date
zh_CN: 倒计时的日期

en: Countdown label
zh_CN: 倒计时标签

en: Countdown labels
zh_CN: 倒计时的标签

en: Countdown time
zh_CN: 倒计时的时间

en: Custom %s
zh_CN: 自定义%s

en: Custom Links
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Custom Logo
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Custom content
zh_CN: 自定义内容

en: Custom emails
zh_CN: 自定义邮件

en: Customize form links
zh_CN: 表单自定义链接

en: Customize what links are shown on each form by dragging the links from the available links box.
zh_CN: 通过将链接从可用的链接框中拖动，自定义每个窗体上显示的链接。

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default WP Login
zh_CN: 默认WP登录

en: Default animation
zh_CN: 默认的动画

en: Default redirect url
zh_CN: 默认重定向网址

en: Default redirection by role
zh_CN: 默认重定向的角色

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话

en: Dialog fields
zh_CN: 对话字段

en: Dialog title
zh_CN: 对话框标题

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Dummy Model 1
zh_CN: 虚拟模型1

en: Dummy Model 2
zh_CN: 虚拟模型2

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email content
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Email content usable tags
zh_CN: 电子邮件内容可用标签

en: Email exists
zh_CN: 电子邮件存在

en: Email send error
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送错误

en: Email title
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Email title usable tags
zh_CN: 使用电子邮件的标题标签

en: Empty email
zh_CN: 空邮件

en: Empty password
zh_CN: 空密码

en: Empty passwords
zh_CN: 空密码

en: Empty username
zh_CN: 空用户名

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Access by IP
zh_CN: 启用IP登入

en: Enable Background Overlay
zh_CN: 启用背景叠加

en: Enable Google Authenticator Hint
zh_CN: 启用谷歌认证提示

en: Enable Social Connections
zh_CN: 启用社会关系

en: Enable URL Rewrite options
zh_CN: 启用网址重写选项

en: Enable debug
zh_CN: 启用调试

en: Enable maintanance mode
zh_CN: 启用维护码

en: Enable shortcodes
zh_CN: 启用短代码

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh_CN: 输入一个用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Enter your new password below
zh_CN: 请输入您的新密码

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error updating profile.
zh_CN: 错误升级文件

en: External URL
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Fail message
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: For more information on how to setup Google Authenticator please refer to the Help.
zh_CN: 有关如何设置谷歌认证请参考帮助的更多信息。

en: Forced Login
zh_CN: 强制登录

en: Form Background
zh_CN: 形式背景

en: Form Label
zh_CN: 格式标签

en: Form backgrounds
zh_CN: 格式背景

en: Form links
zh_CN: 格式链接

en: Form title
zh_CN: 格式标题

en: Frontend
zh_CN: 前端

en: Frontend & Backend
zh_CN: 前端和后端

en: Frontend overlay
zh_CN: 前端重叠

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Get New Password
zh_CN: 获得新密码

en: Go to the Form Links options and choose to show the login link on the maintanance screen.  Otherwise you need to manually type the login url: %s
zh_CN: 去链接选项，选择显示在屏幕上的登录链接的维护。否则，您需要手动键入登录网址：% s

en: Good Password
zh_CN: 良好的密码

en: Google API Keys
zh_CN: 谷歌应用程序键

en: Google Authenticator
zh_CN: 谷歌认证系统

en: Google Authenticator Code
zh_CN: 谷歌认证码

en: Google Authenticator Code could not be verified or has expired.
zh_CN: 谷歌验证码无法证实或已过期。

en: Google Authenticator Hint
zh_CN: 谷歌认证提示

en: Google reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 谷歌验证码

en: Google reCAPTCHA not verified.  Please try again.
zh_CN: 谷歌验证码未验证。请再试一次。

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hide Logo
zh_CN: 隐藏图标

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! ' ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh_CN: 提示：密码应该至少有七个字符长。为了使它更安全，使用大写字母和小写字母，数字和符号一样！”和/$ %）。

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平的

en: Horizontal Bottom
zh_CN: 水平底面

en: Horizontal Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Horizontal fields
zh_CN: 横向场

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: How many minutes will the session be active.
zh_CN: 此部分会激活多少分钟。

en: How many seconds should pass, before the same kind of request is accepted.  This prevents brute force attacks (password guessing.)
zh_CN: 在某些请求被接受之前应该通过多少秒。这可以防止蛮力攻击（密码猜测）。

en: Html content
zh_CN: 网页内容

en: IP Access
zh_CN: 网际协议（IP）频率接入

en: IP Addresses
zh_CN: 网际协议（IP）频率地址

en: IP Frequency
zh_CN: 网际协议（IP）频率

en: IP Frequency Check
zh_CN: 网际协议（IP）频率检查

en: If there is an error and you are left out of the admin and unable to login, use this link to disable all the plugin modules.  Specify a key and click save, then copy the following link to access the default login page:<br><strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 如果出现错误，您离开了管理并且无法登录，使用这个链接来禁用所有的插件模块。请指定一个键并单击“保存”，然后复制下面的链接以访问默认登录页面e:<br><strong>%s</strong>

en: If this is set, custom content will be loaded from the specified url.  The previous option (Custom content) will be ignored
zh_CN: 如果设置了，自定义内容将从指定的网址加载。以前的选项（自定义内容）将被忽略

en: If using the admin-ajax.php file as ajax url in the previoius option, this has to be set to init, since the wp admin does not call the wp hook and thus failing to initialize the ajax.
zh_CN: 如果使用admin-ajax.php文件作为在先前选项的ajax网址，这是设置初始化，因为WP管理不叫WP挂钩，因此未能初始化Ajax。

en: If you have enabled Google Authenticator on your profile, please enter the code in the field below generated by the Authenticator App on your smartphone.
zh_CN: 如果在您的配置文件启用了谷歌认证，请在以下领域的智能手机上的APP生成验证器输入代码。

en: If you want to specify a whole group of ips, just write part of the ip.  Example 190.180.  Do NOT use DNS style wilcards: 190.180.* (will not match).
zh_CN: 如果你想指定一组IP地址，只写IP的部分。例190.180。不使用DNS风格Wilcards：190.180 *（不匹配）。

en: Implemented forms
zh_CN: 已应用格式

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要的

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要：

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 错误密码

en: Increase this value and save to add custom links
zh_CN: 增加此值，并保存添加自定义链接

en: Initial message
zh_CN: 初始信息

en: Input fields
zh_CN: 输入字段

en: Intro message
zh_CN: 介绍信息

en: Invalid combo
zh_CN: 无效组合

en: Invalid email
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件

en: Invalid key
zh_CN: 无效的密钥

en: Invalid username
zh_CN: 不可用用户名

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或电子邮件。

en: Invalid username. <a href='%s' title='Password Lost and Found'>Lost your password</a>?
zh_CN: 无效的用户名。< a href =“%s”title=“密码遗失”>丢失了密码</a>？

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Leave blank for no customization
zh_CN: 没有自定义留白

en: Leave empty for no wp-admin rewrite, or specify the permalink without the domain.
zh_CN: 留空使后台重写，或者不用网域指定永久链接。

en: Leave empty for no wp-login.php rewrite, or specify the permalink without the domain.
zh_CN: 没有wp-login.php重写空离开，或指定的永久无域。

en: Left Box
zh_CN: 左框

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接地址

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Links Hover
zh_CN: 链接悬浮

en: Links to trigger specific form layouts and animations.
zh_CN: 触发具体布局和动画的链接。

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登入

en: Log In Button
zh_CN: 登入按钮

en: Login
zh_CN: 登入

en: Login animation
zh_CN: 登入动画

en: Login error
zh_CN: 登入错误

en: Login form
zh_CN: 登入格式

en: Login form links
zh_CN: 登入格式链接

en: Login form messages
zh_CN: 登入格式消息

en: Login link replace
zh_CN: 登入链接替换

en: Login links all over the website will trigger the slide login.
zh_CN: 全网登入链接会触发幻灯片登入。

en: Logo - messages/form separation
zh_CN: 标志-消息/表单分离

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logout animation
zh_CN: 登出动画

en: Logout form
zh_CN: 注销表

en: Logout redirect url
zh_CN: 登出重定向网址

en: Lost Password form
zh_CN: 丢失密码格式

en: Lost Password messages
zh_CN: 丢失密码的信息

en: Lost password
zh_CN: 丢失密码

en: Lost password animation
zh_CN: 丢失密码动画

en: Lost password button
zh_CN: 丢失密码按钮

en: Lost password form links
zh_CN: 丢失的密码格式的链

en: Maintanance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintanance Mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Maintanance screen links
zh_CN: 维护屏幕链接

en: Max days
zh_CN: 最大天数

en: Menu shortcode usage: In the Navigation label field, when configuring a menu, type [loginout login='Log in' logout='Log out']
zh_CN: 菜单简码使用：当配置一个菜单时，在导航标签区，类型【 登录/登出】

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message after successfull submit
zh_CN: 成功提交后信息

en: Messages - form separation
zh_CN: 消息-形式分离

en: Middle Layer
zh_CN: 中间层

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Mismatch
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: Modal
zh_CN: 形式的

en: Modal 3D Flip (horizontal)
zh_CN: 模态三维翻转（水平）

en: Modal 3D Flip (vertical)
zh_CN: 模态三维翻转（垂直）

en: Modal 3D Rotate Bottom
zh_CN: 模态三维旋转底部

en: Modal 3D Rotate In Left
zh_CN: 模态三维左旋转

en: Modal 3D Sign
zh_CN: 模态的三维标志

en: Modal 3D Slit
zh_CN: 模态3D狭缝

en: Modal Fade in and scale up
zh_CN: 模态淡出和放大

en: Modal Fall
zh_CN: 模态降落

en: Modal Just Me
zh_CN: 个人模式

en: Modal Newspaper
zh_CN: 模态报纸

en: Modal Side Fall
zh_CN: 模态侧边落下

en: Modal Slide in (bottom)
zh_CN: 模态滑动（底部）

en: Modal Slide in (right)
zh_CN: 模态滑动（右）

en: Modal Sticky Up
zh_CN: 模型固态

en: Modal Super Scaled
zh_CN: 模态超级缩放

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: New Secret
zh_CN: 新秘密

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Access Message
zh_CN: 无访问消息

en: No password reset
zh_CN: 没有密码重置

en: Note: If this option is set to OFF, a user can override the slide login by just adding the interim-login argument to the url.
zh_CN: 注：如果此选项设置为关闭，用户可以通过只添加临时登录参数到网址来覆盖幻灯片登录。

en: Notices
zh_CN: 注意

en: Only if you have enabled Google Authenticator on your profile do you need to enter this code. Please refer to the Authenticator App on your phone and type in the code in the field below.
zh_CN: 如果你启用了谷歌认证你的资料，你需要输入此代码。请参阅在您的手机身份验证的应用程序，输入这些代码在以下字段。

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Option %s
zh_CN: 选项%s

en: Optional.  Force a language in the google recaptcha widget.  If not set, it is selected automatically using information from the browser.
zh_CN: 可选。在谷歌验证码控件语言力。如果没有设置，它会自动选择从浏览器中使用的信息。

en: Optionally this also provides options for setting up a maintanance page.
zh_CN: 可这也提供设置维护页面选项。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other messages
zh_CN: 其他消息

en: Panic key (optional)
zh_CN: 恐慌键（可选）

en: Panic link: %s
zh_CN: 恐慌链接： %s

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Hint
zh_CN: 密码提示

en: Password Protect
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Password Protected
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Password correct.
zh_CN: 密码正确。

en: Password is incorrect
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Password is incorrect. Please try again.
zh_CN: 密码是不正确的。请再试一次。

en: Password mismatch
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_CN: 不允许此用户重置密码

en: Permalinks are not active.
zh_CN: 永久链接未激活。

en: Please enter a username.
zh_CN: 请输入一个用户名。

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名或电子邮件地址。您将通过电子邮件收到一个链接来创建一个新密码。

en: Please type password and confirmation password.
zh_CN: 请键入密码和确认密码。

en: Please type your e-mail address.
zh_CN: 请键入您的电子邮件地址。

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
zh_CN: 可能的原因：您的主机可能有不可用邮件功能…

en: Profile updated.
zh_CN: 更新个人资料。

en: Recaptcha Language (Optional)
zh_CN: 验证码语言（可选）

en: Redirecting to %s
zh_CN: 重定向到%s

en: Redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册人

en: Register animation
zh_CN: 登记动画

en: Register button
zh_CN: 登记按钮

en: Register fail
zh_CN: 登记失败

en: Register form
zh_CN: 登记表

en: Register form links
zh_CN: 登记表格链

en: Register messages
zh_CN: 登记信息

en: Register not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许登记

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表格

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
zh_CN: 注册完成。请检查您的电子邮件。

en: Registration email
zh_CN: 注册电子邮件

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remember to setup a panic key in the troubleshooting section and copy the url.  If your ip address changes you will not be able to access WP Admin.
zh_CN: 记得在故障排除部分设置一个“恐慌”键并复制网址。如果你的IP地址的变化，你将不能访问wp管理员。

en: Remove wp_login hooks
zh_CN: 删除wp登录钩

en: Removes wp_login hooks that may not be compatible with this plugin.
zh_CN: 可以删除不与这个插件兼容的wp登录挂钩。

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset Password Email
zh_CN: 重置密码邮件

en: Reset Password button
zh_CN: 重置密码按钮

en: Reset Password form
zh_CN: 重置密码的形式

en: Reset Password messages
zh_CN: 重置密码的信息

en: Reset password form links
zh_CN: 重置密码形式链接

en: Rewrite Rules
zh_CN: 重写规则

en: Rules added:
zh_CN: 规则添加：

en: Sample message for CSS Editor
zh_CN: CSS编辑器示例消息

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Security related
zh_CN: 安全性相关

en: Select the default animation.  This will be appplied to all forms if nothing is selected for the other forms.
zh_CN: 选择默认动画。这将应用于所有形式如果没有被选中的其他形式。

en: Session duration in minutes
zh_CN: 会话持续时间几分钟

en: Set the number of seconds to wait before closing any notifications.  Set to 0 if you do not want it to close automatically.
zh_CN: 在关闭任何通知之前设置等待的秒数。如果你不希望它自动关闭，请设置为0。

en: Show Logo
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Show QR Code
zh_CN: 显示二维码

en: Show labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show labels below the countdown dials.
zh_CN: 显示下面的倒计时标签拨号。

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 网站钥

en: Slide & Push Login
zh_CN: 滑推登录

en: Slide Login
zh_CN: 滑动登录

en: Slide Login module is deactivated, turn this option ON it in the General Settings tab to show the rest of the layouts and animations.
zh_CN: 滑动登录模块被激活，在“常规设置”选项卡上打开此选项，以显示其余的布局和动画。

en: Slide Login plugin update %s is available! <a href='%s'>Please update now</a>
zh_CN: %s滑动登录插件更新可用！< a href =“%s”>请立即更新</a>

en: Social Buttons in Login
zh_CN: 社交登录按钮

en: Some dummy content so that it is not empty in the CSS Editor.  You can change this text in Options -> Maintanance (tab)
zh_CN: 兼容式编辑器中有某些虚拟的内容，不是空的。您可以在选项->维护（标签）更改此文本。

en: Specify a password and visitors will be required to enter it to access the page.  Leave it empty to disable the feature.
zh_CN: 输入指定的密码和访问者来进入它访问页面。留空来禁用功能。

en: Specify one ip per line.
zh_CN: 每行指定一个IP。

en: Specify the url of a page where the login button shortcode is implemented.  If left blank the editor will try to determine it automatically.
zh_CN: 请指定设置登录按钮短代码的网页地址。若空白，编辑器将尝试自动确定。

en: Spinner
zh_CN: 微调控制项

en: Strength indicator
zh_CN: 强度指示器

en: Strong Password
zh_CN: 强密码

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success message
zh_CN: 成功消息

en: Templates
zh_CN: 样板

en: Test Code
zh_CN: 测试代码

en: Testing code....
zh_CN: 正在测试代码…

en: The accounts username.
zh_CN: 帐户用户名。

en: The blog name
zh_CN: 博客名

en: The blogs home page.
zh_CN: 博客首页。

en: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh_CN: 邮件地址不正确

en: The link to reset the password.
zh_CN: 重置密码的链接。

en: The login link
zh_CN: 登录链接

en: The login password.
zh_CN: 登录密码。

en: The login username.
zh_CN: 登录用户名。

en: The password field is empty.
zh_CN: 密码字段是空的。

en: The password you entered is incorrect. <a href='%s' title='Password Lost and Found'>Lost your password</a>?
zh_CN: 您输入的密码不正确。< a href =“%s”title=“密码遗失”>丢失了密码</a>？

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: The set password link
zh_CN: 设置密码链接

en: The username field is empty.
zh_CN: 用户名字段是空的。

en: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh_CN: 没有用户注册的电子邮件地址。

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件已经注册，请选择另一个。

en: This module allows you to password protect the site.
zh_CN: 这个模块可以让你的网站密码保护。

en: This most be diferent from the wp-login.php, if choosing the same, it will automatically be disabled to prevent locking the admin.
zh_CN: 这是从wp-login.php不同，如果选择相同，它会自动关闭以防止锁定管理。

en: This only supports one language.  For multiple languages use our translation plugin or a .po editor.
zh_CN: 这只支持一种语言。多语言请使用翻译插件或PO编辑器。

en: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_CN: 此用户名已注册，请选择另一个用户名。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_CN: 此用户名是无效的，因为它使用非法字符。请输入一个有效的用户名。

en: This will be shown in the Google Authenticator App when the QR code is scanned.
zh_CN: 当该二维码被扫面时，会在手机应用--谷歌验证中显示。

en: Time window
zh_CN: 时间窗口

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To also disable the rewrite(and redirection) feature, use this link instead:<br><strong>%s</strong><br>
zh_CN: 要禁用重写（和重定向）功能，请使用此链接：“”“强”“”“”“”“”“”

en: Top Layer
zh_CN: 顶层

en: Top Message
zh_CN: 顶部信息

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Turn this option ON if you wish to return a 404 when a visitor tries to directly access wp-admin.  This will also attempt to filter and replace any wp-admin references.
zh_CN: 打开这个选项如果您想在访客尝试直接访问wp管理时返回404。这也将尝试筛选并更换任何wp管理参考。

en: Turn this option ON if you wish to return a 404 when a visitor tries to directly access wp-login.php.  This will also attempt to filter and replace any wp-login.php references.
zh_CN: 打开这个选项如果你想在访客尝试直接访问 wp-login.php返回404。这也将尝试筛选并更换WP-login.php参考。

en: Turn this option ON to allow rewrite of wp-admin and wp-login urls.  This is not compatible with WordPress Multisite.
zh_CN: 打开这个选项以允许wp管理和wp登录网址。这不与WordPress的多站点兼容。

en: Turn this option ON to configure access to WP Admin by IP (restrict access to WP Admin by IP)
zh_CN: 打开这个选项通过IP来配置访问WP管理（通过IP限制访问WP管理）

en: Turn this option ON to enable Google Authenticator (2 step authentication). Checkout the Help for further instructions on setup.
zh_CN: 打开此选项启用谷歌认证（2步认证）。检验进一步安装说明帮助。

en: Turn this option ON to enable Google reCAPTCHA. Checkout the Help for further instructions on setup.
zh_CN: 打开此选项启用谷歌验证码。检验进一步安装说明帮助。

en: Turn this option ON to enable configuring a background overlay that will show when the login slide is active.  It can also be independently enabled for frontend and wp-login.php
zh_CN: 打开这个选项以启用配置一个背景覆盖，它将在登录滑块有效时显示。它也可以为前端和wp-login.php单独启用

en: Turn this option ON to enable configuring a login and/or logout shortcode when configuring a menu, and a login button shortcode for pages.
zh_CN: 当为网页配置一个菜单，和一个登录按钮简码时，打开该选项以启用配置一个登录和/或登出简码。

en: Turn this option ON to enable configuring custom links for each form.
zh_CN: 打开该选项来为每个表单启用配置自定义链接。

en: Turn this option ON to enable customization of registration email fields.
zh_CN: 打开此选项，启用注册电子邮件字段的自定义。

en: Turn this option ON to enable forced login.  Non logged in users will get redirected to the login page.
zh_CN: 打开此选项以启用强制登录。未登录的用户将被重定向到登录页。

en: Turn this option ON to enable login with social networks.  After enabling this option go to the Social Connection submenu to configure social network API keys.  Checkout the help for further instructions.
zh_CN: 打开此选项启用社交网络登录。启用这个选项后去社会连接子菜单来配置社会网络API密钥。查看进一步指令帮助。

en: Turn this option ON to enable preventing visitors from browsing the source code by right clicking on the site.
zh_CN: 打开这个选项，以防止访问者通过右键点击网站上的源代码。

en: Turn this option ON to enable redirection by User Role.
zh_CN: 打开这个选项，启用用户角色重定向。

en: Turn this option ON to enable the Slide & Push Login
zh_CN: 打开此选项使启用滑推登录

en: Turn this option ON to enable translating or changing the labels in the different forms.
zh_CN: 打开此选项来翻译或用不同格式改变标签。

en: Turn this option ON to enable triggering the different layouts by passing an argument to the url.  The diferent url links are listed in the demo tab that appears after activating the module.
zh_CN: 打开此选项，通过将一个参数传递给该网址，启用触发不同的布局。激活模块后，将出现演示标签，其中会列出了不同的网址链接

en: Turn this option ON to enable wp-login.php and wp-admin url rewrite options.  Be aware of that if you turn OFF the rewrite options, and manually added rewrite rules to .htaccess/web.config, you will also need to manually remove the rewrite rules from .htaccess/web.config.
zh_CN: 打开此选项启用wp-login.php和wp-admin URL重写选项。请注意，如果你关掉重写选项被，并为htaccess /一些手动添加重写规则，你还需要手动删除重写规则的.htaccess / web.config。

en: Turn this option ON to perform an IP frequency check on key access points.  Example:  If there are too many login attempts in a configurable time range, the operation does not continue.
zh_CN: 打开这个选项，在关键访问点上执行一个IP频率检查。例如：如果在一个可配置的时间范围内有太多的登录尝试，操作不会继续。

en: Turn this option ON to show social connection buttons in the modal login form.
zh_CN: 打开这个选项，在模式登录窗体中，显示社交连接按钮。

en: Turn this option ON to use the slide login in the login modal dialog that displays in the WordPress admin when your session times out.  Turn this option OFF to use the standard WordPress login.
zh_CN: 打开此选项使用滑块登录，在登录对话框显示在WordPress管理，当你的会话超时。关闭这个选项使用标准的WordPress的登录。

en: Turn this option ON to use the slide login in the website frontend.  Turn this option OFF in order to use the standard WordPress login.
zh_CN: 打开此选项在网站前段，使用滑动滑块登录。关闭此选项以使用标准的WordPress的登录。

en: Turn this option ON to use the slide login on wp-login.php.  Turn this option OFF to use the standard WordPress login.
zh_CN: 打开此选项滑动滑块登录wp-login.php。关闭这个选项使用标准的WordPress的登录。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Used by developers to enable troubleshooting data.
zh_CN: 由开发人员使用以启用故障排除数据。

en: Used links
zh_CN: 使用的链接

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_CN: 用户注册当前不被允许。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username exists
zh_CN: 用户名存在

en: Username is empty.
zh_CN: 用户名为空。

en: Username or E-mail:
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件：

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical Left
zh_CN: 向左垂直

en: Vertical Left (Push Content Right)
zh_CN: 向左垂直（把内容右推）

en: Vertical Right
zh_CN: 向右垂直

en: Vertical Right (Push Content Left
zh_CN: 向右垂直（把内容左推

en: Vertical fields
zh_CN: 垂直领域

en: WP Default Login
zh_CN: WP默认登录

en: WP Login
zh_CN: WP登录

en: WP-Admin Modal Login
zh_CN: WP-管理模态登录

en: Weak Password
zh_CN: 密码强度低

en: Website Frontend
zh_CN: 网站前端

en: When maintanance mode is enabled, non logged users will be shown a maintance screen.
zh_CN: 当启用维护模式时，非登录用户将看到一个维护画面。

en: White Label Login
zh_CN: 白色标签登录

en: White Label Login Addons
zh_CN: 白色标签登录插件

en: White Label Login settings
zh_CN: 白色标签登录设置

en: White Label Login update %s is available! <a href='%s'>Please update now</a>
zh_CN: 白色标签登录更新％s可用！ <a href='%s'>请即时更新</a>

en: Will be replaced with the blog name.
zh_CN: 将被用博客名称取代。

en: WordPress Logo
zh_CN: WordPress的标志

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: You can customize the overlay for each form with the CSS editor addon
zh_CN: 您可以用参考（CSS）编辑器插件为每个表单自定义覆盖

en: You can edit the label, link and target behavior.
zh_CN: 您可以编辑标签，链接和目标行为。

en: You can insert a circle countdown with the following shortcode.
zh_CN: 您可以插入有以下简码的一圈倒计时。

en: Your IP address is not allowed to access WP Admin.  Contact an administrator.
zh_CN: 您的IP地址不被允许访问WP管理。请联系管理员。

en: Your current ip: %s
zh_CN: 您的当前ip: %s

en: Your password has been reset. <a href='%s'>Log in</a>
zh_CN: 您的密码已被重置。 <a href='%s'>登录</a>

en: default (wp)
zh_CN: 默认（WP）

en: wp-admin url rewrite
zh_CN: wp管理网址重写

en: wp-login.php and wp-admin rewrite requires that permalinks are enabled.
zh_CN: wp-login.php和 wp管理重写要求启用永久链接。

en: wp-login.php overlay
zh_CN: wp-login.php覆盖

en: wp-login.php url rewrite
zh_CN: wp-login.php 网址重写
